Locating Voyager Probe Publications

To utilize NASA's Astrophysical Data System (ADS)

Go to https://ui.adsabs.harvard.edu/classic-form/ and enter your search parameters (note: you can constrain Author, Time Interval, Title Words, and/or Abstract Words).

The names of team team members of specific instruments and their areas of investigation are listed below. A search on these names will allow you to complete a list of their productive co-authors and provide an updated source that you can utilize to develop your individual search routine or bibliography.

Imaging Science Investigation (ISS)
Smith, B. A.
Soderblom, L. A
Beebe, R. F.
Boyce, J. M.
Briggs, G. A.
Carr, M. H.
Collins, S. A.
Cook, A. F.
Danielson, G. E.
Davies, M. E.
Hunt, G. E.
Ingersoll, A. P.
Johnson, T. V.
Masursky, H.
McCauley, J. F.
Mitchell, J. L.
Morrison, D.
Muller, P.
Owen, T.
Sagan, C.
Shoemaker, E. M.
Strom, R. G.
Suomi, V. E.
Terrile, R. J.
Veverka, J.

Infrared Interferometer and Radiometer (IRIS)
Hanel, R.
Kunde, V.
Conrath, B.J.
Flasar, F.M.
Pirraglia, J.A.
Clark, P.C.
French, R.G.
Gierasch, P.J.
Gautier, D.
Chedin, A.
Scott, N.
Lowman, P.
Maguire, W.
Pearl, J.
Samuelson, R.
Kumar, S.
Ponnamperuma, C.

Ultraviolet Spectrometer (UVS)
Broadfoot, A.L.
Ajello, J.M.
Atreya, S.K.
Belton, M.J.
Bertaux, J.L.
Blamont, J.E.
Dalgarno, A.
Donahue, T.M.
Goody, R.
Holberg, J.B.
McConnell, J.C.
McElroy, M.B.
Moos, H.W.
Sandel, B.R.
Shemansky, D.E.
Strobel, D.F.
Takacs, P.Z.
Yung, Y.L.

Photopolarimeter (PPS)
Lillie, C.F.
Hord, C.W.
Ajello, J. A.
Coffeen, D. L.
Esposito, L. W.
Hansen, J. E.
Lane, A.L.
Nelson, R. M.
Pang, K.
Pryor, W. R.
West, R. A.

Magnetometer (MAG)
Ness, N.F.
Acuna, M.H.
Behannon, K.W.
Burlaga, L.F.
Lepping, R.P.
Neubauer, F.M.

Low Energy Charged Particle (LECP)
Krimigis, S.M.
Armstrong, T.P.
Axford, W.L.
Bostrom, C.O.
Fan, C.Y.
Lanzerotti, L.J.
Gloeckler, G.
Keath, E.P.
Zwickl, RD
Carbary, J.F.
Hamilton, D.C.

Plasma Science (PLS)
Bridge, H.S.
Belcher, J.W.
Butler, R.J.
Lazarus, A.J.
Mavretic, A.M.
J.D. Sullivan, J.D.
Siscoe, G.L.
Vasyliunas, V.M.

Planetary Radio Astronomy (PRA)
Warwick, J.W.
Alexander, J.K.
Boischot, A.
Desch, M.D.
Kaiser, M.L.
Lecacheux, A.
Pearce, J.B.
Riddle, A.C.
Thieman, J.R.

Plasma Wave (PWS)
Scarf, F.L.
Gurnett, D.A.
Kohlhase, C.E.
Penzo, P.A.
Kurth, W.S.

Cosmic Ray (CRS)
Vogt, R.E.
Stone, E.C.
Gehrels, N.C.
Trainor, J.H.
Kohlhase, C.E.
Penzo, P.A.
McDonald, F.B.
Schardt, A.W.
Stilwell, D.E.
Davis, W.D.
Joyce, R.M.
Althouse, W.E.
Cummings, A.C.

Radio Science (RSS)
Eshleman, V.R.
Tyler, G.L.
Wood, G. E.
Lindal, G. F.
Anderson, J. D.
Levy, G. S.
Croft, T. A.
Fjeldbo, G.